Pandora, Eastbourne

write review
updated on 23 January 2020

Opening Times

SaturdaySa
09:00 – 17:30
SundaySu
10:00 – 16:00
MondayMo
09:00 – 17:30
TuesdayTu
09:00 – 17:30
WednesdayWe
09:00 – 17:30
ThursdayTh
09:00 – 17:30
FridayFr
09:00 – 17:30
Closed.
Opens in  1 h 42 min.
1 h 42 min

Description

Pandora designs, manufactures and markets hand-finished and contemporary jewellery made from high quality materials at affordable prices. Christmas opening hours Thursday 19th December : 9am – 8pm Friday 20th December : 8.30am – 6pm Saturday 21st December : 8.30am – 6pm Sunday 22nd December : 10.00am – 4.30pm Monday 23rd December : 8.30am – 6pm Christmas eve : 8.30am – 4pm Christmas day : CLOSED Boxing day : 10.30am – 4.30pm Friday 27th December : 9am – 5.30pm Saturday 28th December : 9am – 5.30pm Sunday 29th December : 10.30am – 4.30pm Monday 30th December : 9am – 4.30pm New years eve : 10.30am – 4.30pm New years day : CLOSED Thursday 2nd January : 9am – 5.30pm


Keywords:
Jewellers, Jewellery, Jewellery & Accessories, Jewellery & Watches, Gifts & Stationery, Payphone
Products
Stairs, Cash Machines
Facilities
this store has click and collect, this store has tax-free shopping, this store accepts gift cards, escalators, lifts, stairs, cash machine, payphones, gymboree, baby changing, disabled toilets, toilets
Pandora is listed in the following categories:

Reviews

Be the first to write a review for Pandora!

Share your experience!

Buy a Premium Entry

Nearby Pandora branches

  1. Pandora
    14.24 mi
    Queens Road
    TN34 1QP  Hastings
  2. Pandora
    19.08 mi
    22-23 Duke Street
    BN1 1AH  Brighton
  3. Pandora
    19.14 mi
    Russell Place
    BN1 2RG  Brighton
  4. Pandora
    23.07 mi
    Unit A, The Orchards Shopping Centre
    RH16 3TH  Haywards Heath
  5. Pandora
    28.9 mi
    45-47 Montague Street
    BN11 3BN  Worthing